Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher - Mrs Riches  

Deputy Headteacher - Mr Bradley

Inclusion Manager - Mrs Watkins

Our Early Years Team
Yellow class -    Mr Butler and Mrs Kelly
Blue Class -       Miss Emery, Mrs Rigby and Mrs Taylor
Red Class -        Miss Seed (Year Group Leader) and Mrs Giles 

Our Year 1 Team
Purple class -      Miss Webb and Mrs Abraham
Green class -      Mrs Lane (Year Group Leader) and Mrs Ratcliffe
Orange class -    Mrs Jones, Mrs du Preez and Mrs Butler
                                additional LSA support - Mrs Seymour

Our Year 2 Team
Scarlet class -    Mr Quinn and  Mrs Broomfield
Emerald class -   Miss Jounet and Mrs Dore

                                   additional LSA support - Mrs Sims & Mrs White

Turquoise class - Mr Bradley (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs York and Mrs Killick.



Pupil Premium Support Assistant - Mrs Killick

Our Office Team
Mrs Lindsay Grimwood     - Admin Officer
Mrs Nikki Bendell             - Admin Assistant 

Our Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Dore          Lunchtime Coordinator 

Mrs Firth

Mrs Ashbolt

Mrs Edgecock

Mrs Wetton

Mrs White

Mrs Seymour

Miss Chaney

Mrs Abbott

Mrs Gunn

Site Manager
Mr Ray Southern      - Site Manager